Truck Dealer Locations

Manchester, NH

INFO

220 Frontage Road
Manchester, NH 03103

(800) 370-6225
Fax: (603) 668-1865

After Hours:
Duval’s Towing
(603) 627-1403

Bauchman’s Towing
(603) 552-3303

New England Truck Center Towing
(603) 778-8158

HOURS

Sales:
M-F: 8am-5pm
Sat: 8am-12pm

Parts:
M-F: 7am-12am
Sat: 7am-3:30pm

Service:
M-F: 7am-12am
Sat: 7am-3:30pm*

*Rotating Saturday schedule with ATG Manchester

AMENITIES

Comfortable Driver’s Lounge

Free WIFI internet

Customer Workstation

Free Shuttle to Hotel

Free Coffee & Water

Big screen TV with free Satellite or Cable

 

STAFF

General Manager
Jim Lagana
jlagana@mctrucks.com

Parts Director
Mike Wells
mwells@mctrucks.com

Parts Manager
Joe Longval
jlongval@mctrucks.com

Service Manager & Continuous Improvement Coordinator
Johnna Brown
jbrown@mctrucks.com

Lancaster, NH

INFO

19 Bridge Street
Lancaster, NH 03584

(800) 268-0065
Fax: (603) 788-2230

After Hours:
MacKay Towing & Recovery
(603) 631-2404

HOURS

Sales:
M-F: 8am-5pm
Sat: Closed

Parts:
M-F: 7am-5pm
Sat: Closed

Service:
M-F: 7am-5pm
Sat: Closed

 

AMENITIES

Comfortable Driver’s Lounge

Free WIFI internet

Customer Workstation

Free Shuttle to Hotel

Free Coffee & Water

Big screen TV with free Satellite or Cable

 

STAFF

General Manager
Jim Lagana
jlagana@mctrucks.com

Parts Director
Mike Wells
mwells@mctrucks.com

Parts Manager
Travis Parks
tparks@mctrucks.com

Branch Manager
Greg Hatfield
ghatfield@mctrucks.com