MANCHESTER, NH: MACK, ISUZU, & WESTERN STAR TRUCKS

LANCASTER, NH: WESTERN STAR TRUCKS

INFO

220 Frontage Road
Manchester, NH 03103

(800) 370-6225
Fax: (603) 668-1865

After Hours:
Duval’s Towing
(603) 627-1403

Local Information

HOURS

Sales:
M-F: 8am-5pm
Sat: Closed*

Parts:
M-F: 7am-12am
Sat: 7am-12pm*

Service:
M-F: 7am-12am
Sat: Closed*

*Temporary hours due to COVID-19

AMENITIES
  • Comfortable Driver’s Lounge
  • Free WIFI internet
  • Customer Workstation
  • Free Shuttle to Hotel
  • Free Coffee & Water
  • Bigscreen TV with free Satellite or Cable
STAFF

General Manager
Jim Lagana
jlagana@mctrucks.com

Used Truck Manager
Brian McDevitt
brianm@mctrucks.com

Parts Director
Mike Wells
mwells@mctrucks.com

Parts Manager
Joe Longval
jlongval@mctrucks.com

Service Manager
Dwight Purington
dpurington@mctrucks.com

Continuous Improvement Coordinator
Johnna Brown
jbrown@mctrucks.com

INFO

19 Bridge Street
Lancaster, NH 03584

(800) 268-0065
Fax: (603) 788-2230

After Hours:
MacKay Towing & Recovery
(603) 631-2404

HOURS

Sales:
M-F: 8am-5pm
Sat: Closed

Parts:
M-F: 7am-5pm
Sat: Closed

Service:
M-F: 7am-5pm
Sat: Closed

AMENITIES
  • Comfortable Driver’s Lounge
  • Free WIFI internet
  • Customer Workstation
  • Free Shuttle to Hotel
  • Free Coffee & Water
  • Bigscreen TV with free Satellite or Cable
STAFF

General Manager
Jim Lagana
jlagana@mctrucks.com

Used Truck Manager
Brian McDevitt
brianm@mctrucks.com

Parts Manager
Travis Parks
tparks@mctrucks.com

Parts Director
Mike Wells
mparent@mctrucks.com

Branch Manager
Greg Hatfield
ghatfield@mctrucks.com