Truck Center Locations

Manchester Shop

Manchester, NH
1 Mack Avenue
Manchester, NH 03108
800-370-6225
Fax: (603) 668-1865

McDevitt map Google Maps

Mack, Volvo, Western Star and Isuzu Trucks
We also service Caterpillar, Detroit Diesel and Mercedes Engines.
Sales:
Mon-Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Saturday: 8 am – Noon
Parts:

Mon-Fri: 7 am – Midnight
Saturday: 7 am – 3:30 pm
Service:

Mon-Fri: 7 am – Midnight
Saturday: 7 am – 3:30 pm
General Manager
Jim Lagana
jlagana@mctrucks.com
Used Truck Manager
Gary Gobin
ggobin@mctrucks.com
Parts Sales Manager
Mike Wells
mwells@mctrucks.com
Parts Manager
Joe Longval
jlongval@mctrucks.com
Service Manager
Dwight Purington
dpurington@mctrucks.com

locations_tewksbury

Tewksbury, MA
939 East Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
800-539-6225
Fax: (978) 858-3705Tewksbury, MA map
Driving Directions

Western Star and Mack Trucks
Sales:
Mon-Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Saturday: 8 am – Noon
Parts & Service:
Mon-Fri: 7am – 7 pm
Saturday: 7 am – 3:30 pm
General Manager

Joe McQuaid
jmcquaid@mctrucks.com
Used Truck Manager
Gary Gobin
ggobin@mctrucks.com
Parts Manager
Ron Cabral
rcabral@mctrucks.com
Service Manager
Alan Ball
aball@mctrucks.com

Lancaster Shop

Lancaster, NH
19 Bridge St.
Lancaster, NH 03584
800-268-0065
Fax: (603) 788-2230Lancaster, NH
Driving Directions

Mack and Western Star Trucks
We also service Caterpillar, Detroit Diesel and Mercedes Engines.
Sales:
Mon-Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Parts & Service:Mon-Fri: 7 am – 5 pm
Saturday: 7 am – Noon –
Parts only

General Manager
Jim Lagana
jlagana@mctrucks.com
Used Truck Manager
Gary Gobin
ggobin@mctrucks.com
Sales Manager
Fred Smith
fsmith@mctrucks.com
Parts Manager
Moe Parent
mparent@mctrucks.com
Service Manager
Greg Hatfield
ghatfield@mctrucks.com

Back to top