Used Trucks

As New England’s best and largest dealer of used Mack, Volvo, Western Star and Isuzu trucks please see our reconditioning standards to appreciate why we are #1 in the used truck business. Pick a make BELOW for inventory information, or click here to view ALL MAKES.

Volvo Trucks

Western Star Trucks

Isuzu Trucks

McDevitt Trucks Inc.
1 Mack Avenue
Manchester, NH 03108
Phone:
(800) 370-6225
Bucky Gagnon
bgagnon@mctrucks.com
Mick Mounsey
mmounsey@mctrucks.com
Dennis McDevitt
dmcdevitt@mctrucks.com
Charlie Grandll
cgrandll@mctrucks.com 

McDevitt Trucks Inc.
939A East Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone:
(800) 539-6225
Bob Dow
bdow@mctrucks.com
Shawn Rainsford
srainsford@mctrucks.com
Reggie Orifice
rorifice@mctrucks.com

Corey Richards
crichards@mctrucks.com

McDevitt Trucks Inc
19 Bridge St.
Lancaster, NH 03584
Phone:
(800) 268-0065
Fred Smith
fsmith@mctrucks.com

Back to top