Western Star Truck Features

Western Star trucks was founded on the belief that the driver is the most valuable asset in trucking. Whether it’s a mining truck operator in West Virginia or an over-the-road owner-operator in British Columbia, we always keep the driver in mind.

With drivers in mind, our cabs include the finest amenities in the industry, with unmatched interior space to keep them comfortable. To ensure success, our unique manufacturing process requires that virtually every aspect of the truck is hand-inspected, so drivers stay on the road and out of the shop. And our vast array of component choices enable you to customize a Western Star to your specific application.

A premium truck needs the support of a premium Western Star truck dealer like McDevitt Trucks. McDevitt has the resources and tools necessary to support your Western Star dream truck throughout its lifetime — from top-notch Western Star truck parts to service support from company-trained personnel. And with expert financing available from Daimler-Chrysler Services, we’re helping more and more drivers realize their dream of owning a Western Star tractor truck.

McDevitt is also the place to find your used Western Star truck. Check out our inventory of Western Star used trucks.

Western Star Truck Models

Long Haul

Bulk Haul

Auto Haul

Expediter

Lancaster, NH
19 Bridge St.
Lancaster, NH 03584
Phone: (603) 788-2504
Toll Free: (800) 268-0065

Sales Department
Phone: (800) 268-0065

Service Department
Greg Hatfield
Service Manager
Phone: (800) 268-0065, Ext. 5822
ghatfield@mctrucks.com

 

Parts Department
Moe Parent
Parts Manager
Phone: (800) 268-0065, Ext. 5816
mparent@mctrucks.com

Manchester, NH
1 Mack Ave. – P.O. Box 4640
Manchester, NH 03103
Phone: (603)668-1700
Toll Free: (800) 370-6225

Sales Department
Jim Lagana
General Manager
Phone: (800) 370-6225, Ext. 8315
jlagana@mctrucks.com

Service Department
Dwight Purington
Service Manager
Phone: (800) 370-6225, Ext. 8264
dpurington@mctrucks.com

Parts Department
Mike Wells
Parts Manager
Phone: (800) 370-6225 Ext. 8335
mwells@mctrucks.com

Tewksbury, MA
939A East Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: (800) 539-6225

Sales Department
Reggie Orifice
Western Star Sales
Phone: (800) 370-6225, Ext. 8324
rorifice@mctrucks.com

Joe McQuaid
General Manager
Phone: (800) 539-6225, Ext. 8315
jmcquaid@mctrucks.com

Service Department
Alan Ball
Service Manager
aball@mctrucks.com

 Parts Department
Ryan Giroux
Parts Manager
rgiroux@mctrucks.com

Back to top